Lead your Ravens. Feed on Cadavers. Avoid Wolves.


CRAVEN is an Design Experiment, a small free game focusing on just a few core mechanics and polishing them. My goal is to test my ideas, get feedback and see gamers like or don't.

Check out my other work on GameJolt or My Website!


Credits

Graphics

sky_fullmoon.png - Alekei (http://opengameart.org/content/background-night)
Country Side Platform Tiles - ansimuz (http://opengameart.org/content/country-side-platform-tiles)
Owl and Raven Sprites - Revangale (http://opengameart.org/content/owl-and-raven-sprites)
2D Sprite Skins -- Walking Animation - Brett Steele (http://opengameart.org/content/2d-sprite-skins-walking-animation)
[LPC] Wolf Animation - William.Thompsonj (http://opengameart.org/content/lpc-wolf-animation)
Fenrir Wolf Sprite (Injuries) - PK Illustration (PK Illustration)
Blood splat animations - PWL (http://opengameart.org/content/blood-splat-animatio
Dead Tree - dravenx (http://opengameart.org/content/dead-tree)
Lots of Hyptosis' tiles organized! - Hypothesis (http://opengameart.org/content/lots-of-hyptosis-tiles-organized#)
MV Platformer Skeleton - MoikMellah (http://opengameart.org/content/mv-platformer-skeleton)
Glitch Groddle Assets (png) - Tiny Speck (http://opengameart.org/content/glitch-groddle-assets-png)

SFX

RPG Sound Package - Reemax (http://opengameart.org/content/rpg-sound-package)
Wolf Howl - Zarry (https://www.freesound.org/people/Zarry/sounds/178580/)

Fonts

Fipps - pheist (http://www.dafont.com/fipps.font)
Crumbled Pixels - Alyssa Diaz (http://www.dafont.com/crumbled-pixels.font)
Pixel Love - Mirz123 (http://www.dafont.com/pixel-love.font)
Lady Radical - Chequered Ink (http://www.dafont.com/lady-radical.font)
8-bit pusab - Seba Perez (http://www.dafont.com/8-bit-pusab.font)

Music

Falming Deserts - marcelofg55 (http://opengameart.org/content/flaming-deserts)


Other

Made with Phaser Engine
Logo Text made with TextCraft.net

More information

Published106 days ago
StatusReleased
PlatformsHTML5
Authorkoobazaur
GenreAction
TagsDark, Dark Humor, gather, Retro, Short, Side Scroller
LicenseAll rights reserved
Asset licenseAll rights reserved
Average durationA few minutes
Player countSingleplayer

Leave a comment

Log in with your itch.io account to leave a comment.